New things for my blog

An inspirational lunch talking social media had me looking at my blog again. I’ve added a couple of things to the right bar.

A twitter feed so that I can capture good ideas and easily post them for you. I was posting to Facebook, but that doesn’t do my blog readers any good.

And I’ve added the SocialVibe widget. Give it a try. It costs you nothing but a bit of time. It’s one of those tradeoffs – give the marketers some eyeball time and they’ll give money to charity. Sounds good to me.

Leave a Reply

